ST. EDWARD'S R.C. LEES, OLDHAM

Holidays

Click here to download the Absence Request Form

The law gives no entitlement to parents to take their child on holiday in term time.  Head Teachers may not grant any holidays or other absences during term time unless there are exeptional circumstances.

For details of Penalty Notices, please contact the school office.

 

 

 

Term

Spring Half Term

Easter

May Bank Holiday

Summer Half Term

Summer 

Autumn Half Term

Christmas

School Closes 3.15pm

Friday 9th February 2018

Wednesday 28th March 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

 

School Opens

Monday 19th February 2018

Monday 9th April 2018

Tuesday 8th May  2018

Monday 11th June 2018

Wednesday 5th September 2018

Monday 5th November 2018

Monday 7th January 2019

 

 

 

<< Home

 

Talk to us

Follow us

St Edward R.C. Primary School

Rowland Way, Lees, Oldham OL4 3LQ

0161 624 1377

Address:

 

Twitter

Facebook

Youtube

Email:

Peter Moore

Phone:

© 2014 St Edward's School